National University Degree 2nd Year Exam Result 2018 –

Degree 2nd Year Exam result

Bangladesh National University Degree 2nd Year Exam Result 2018. Degree 2nd year final  exam was held now time is disclose there degree Exam result. National University Authority will be published NU Degree second year examination result in 2018.Every Year NU Official website published Degree result for all Bangladeshi Student. Download Degree Second Year Result below […]

SSC Result 2018 [With Marksheet] –

ssc result 2018

Secondary School Certificate (SSC) Result & Marksheet Update by . Check ssc result 2018 bd with Full Marksheet. Bangladesh Education Board will be Published ssc Exam Result 2018 on 04 May 2017. Confuse getting SSC Result 2018 form Bangladeshi ? Most of the People Searching for “when SSC Result published” and “How to Get […]

14th NTRCA Result 2018 Published –

14th NTRCA Result

Non Government Teachers Registration & Certification Authority (NTRCA) published 14 ntrca result at .Download 14th NTRCA Result . Download NTRCA Circular and Apply From you Computer. 14th NTRCA Circular Publish on 01 June 2017 . Interested and Eligible Candidates Can Apply for 14th NTRCA Circular through Online before 10 July 2017 at 06 PM. […]

Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2018

Degree 1st year Routine 2018

National University Degree 1st Year Routine Published ! You can Download Degree 1st Year Exam routine 2018 from . Degree First Year Exam will be Start on 12 May 2018 and Exam end on 13 June 2018. Let`s Check Below Degree 2017 Pass & certificate Course Exam Routine as a JPEG and PDF format. […]

Honours 1st year Result 2018 [Session: 2016-17] –

Honours 1st year Result 2018

National University NU Honours 1st year Result Published at Honours 1st year Exam Result of the session 2016-17 available at . In short time honours 1st year result 2017 published at nu edu bd official website. Let`s Check Your National University First year Exam Result 2018. National University Honours 1st year Result […]

{{ Updated Routine }} NU Honours 4th Year Exam Routine 2018

National University Honours 4th Year Exam Routine published !National University 4th year exam will be start on 05 March 2018. You will can easily download your National University 4th year routine 2017 from our website. Honours 4th year Result, Exam Notice also found here. Honours 4th Year Exam Routine 2018 Nu Notice updates about Honours […]

39th BCS Circular : 36th BCS ‍Health Check, Exam Date,& Seat Plan 2018

39th BCS circular 2018

39th BCS Circular 2018 with Full Syllabus are published by PSC Official website. 39th BCS Notice , Exam Result and Online Application are updated by . Good news is, recently Bangladesh Civil Service BCS exam date and Syllabus will published soon in government official website Now, Let`s read below this short information about […]